Street Art by Eoin using Buildings and Nature

Hi, it’s Baron Wolfman. I’m back after a good training scheme in Greenygrey ethics.  I learnt that I wasn’t hired just because the Greenygrey liked me. It’s not about  only satirising people it likes, it’s also about who the blog is comfortable satirising.

Street Art by Eoin in Ireland

I feel really comfortable bringing you some great greenygrey folding mirror images from the eMORFES art, design and oddities blog, featuring street art by Eoin in Ireland. I also quite like Marc Latham’s comment after he reblogged them onto fmpoetry.wordpress.com:

‘…walls folding time
mirror image sublime…’

Anyway, I think that’s about it for now, here’s some greenygrey images by Eoin; folded by the corner image in the middle (nice little artistic touch from ol’ Baron there!?):

Street-Art-by-Eoin6Street-Art-by-Eoin2

Street-Art-by-Eoin9

Street-Art-by-Eoin4

Street-Art-by-Eoin3

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

