Calvin Harris, Florence Machine and Spectrum ‘Say My Name’

Hi, it’s Baron Wolfman, artistic apprentice at the Greenygrey. Andy Wolfhol is still working away in the Werehouse, so I thought I’d bring you some of the daily greenygrey I see on Facebook. Here’s a Saturday selection:

Update: Photos no longer available

And Allison Roberts-Grey posted this Greenygrey chameleon anthem Calvin Harris mix of ‘Say My Name’ by Florence and the Machine-Spectrum. Altogether now, Greenygrey, Greenygrey, Greenygrey… um, I mean Baron Wolfman…

Leave a Reply

